2 Weeks in Sevilla

11 Sep

I’ve been in Seville for almost two weeks or so and time certainly flies by when you’re here. I’m not quite sure I’ve actually realized that I’m studying here for an entire year rather than just taking an extended vacation.

So far I’ve visited cathedrals and palaces and roman theaters, as well as a beach or two. I’ve mostly stayed in Seville, but we have taken a few day tours to Cadiz and Matalascanas. The former for the architecture and the latter for a few hours in the sun. I’ll definitely post a few pics for y’all to look at. My favorite picture so far has to be the one from the open air market in Cadiz. I’ll update again soon, but right now I have to go check out the city.  ¡Hasta luego!

Open Air Market

Leave a Reply

